Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
65568895%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
65568895%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
65568895%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Sev1234
from Denver
Member Since:  1993
This has been my 3rd Auto loan thru Navy Federal. They are the greatest fill out an auto loan application online and I had my check in less then a week. Great Rates Great service. I will never use another bank for a loan they are the greatest.
Member Since:  1993
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best navyfederal
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
willie1best
from Rio grande
Member Since:  2012
very good #1
Member Since:  2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Lowrider
from APPLE VALLEY
Member Since:  1977
I have been with this credit union 35 years and have never found another bank even come close to the service and treatment I get here. I have received car loans and mortage loans right over the phone and at great rates. I always end up back at NFCU. Thanks folks, BZ.
Member Since:  1977
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome loan department!! Awesome Credit Union!!
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
HappyCalimember
from Rancho Cucamonga
Member Since:  2010
I applyed with another credit union and they promised an approval as well as a low rate. After discovering that the vehicle has over 100K miles but by not much, they backed out on the approval and counter-offered a 24 month term making my payments $400/month more (ridiculous!!). I have perfect credit, great income and the loan to value was way under the book value of the the car so basically not too much risk. The process was almost seemless with Navy Federal credit union. Wonderful staff with product knowledge and quick response. This is my second car loan with Navy Fed and I intend to pay off the car sooner than 5 years. I plan on refinancing my mortgage and bringing all my business to them. Great!! Great!! Credit Union...No wonder you are the Biggest and Best.
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auto Loan
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Ynotturbo
from Waldorf
Member Since:  1992
Navy Federal Credit Union has helped me purchase my last 3 cars and my new boat. Their customer service and loan department is top notch. They have polite helpful people that make purchasing a new vehicle or boat a simple process. Navy Federal Credit Union does not make me wait for days or even a single day for an answer. They have given me an approval for my loans within 15 minutes of the application I have submitted while on the phone. I highly recommend Navy Federal Credit Union for your car or boat loans as well as your everyday banking needs. It is a pleasure to do business with them
Member Since:  1992
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Credit Union in the World
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Carter
from Virginia Beach
Member Since:  1988
Navy Federal is the best Credit Union in the world. Hassle free loans with the best customer service I have ever dealt with. Navy Federal needs to bottle up this service and put it on the market.
Member Since:  1988
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality costumer satisfaction
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
cris
from Temecula
Member Since:  2003
Navy Federal is a great bank to be with. Great quality service and quality satisfaction. It is well appreciated all the hard work and services of the agents and stuff.
Member Since:  2003
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceeded all expectations...
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
STG2BigDaddy
Member Since:  1999
Navy Federal made the process of buying a new vehicle easy and relatively painless. The application process was quick, hassle free, and the interest rate offered was the lowest I've ever seen! I will be converting all of my outside financial interests to NFCU this year. I wholeheartedly thank NFCU and will recommend their services in the future!
Member Since:  1999
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used truck re-fi
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Scoot
from Lemoore
Member Since:  1988
Very easy, with the NFCU agent we mde one call for a payoff from the old bank, then it was a matter of minutes for the agent to present me with the approval. Got a lower interest rate. Way to easy to save a couple of bucks, and the comfort in knowing that my truck is now financed with my local branch !!
Member Since:  1988
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Online and easy
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
sprotzma
from Norfolk
Member Since:  1998
My application process and acceptance was really seamless and easy. I received a very competitive interest rate and didn't even has to talk on the phone with anyone. Everything was done online and I received $250 just for refinancing.
Member Since:  1998
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-03-18 T11:29:02.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL01, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 ... 66 67 68 69 70
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.