Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
65568895%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
65568895%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
65568895%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refinancing my vehicle made easy!
PostedMay 14, 2018
kkvegas0087
from Jacksonville
Member Since:  2010
I had previously gotten financing through a dealership and felt like the interest rate and monthly payments were completely over the top. I over paid each month and always made sure to pay early, but it just was getting to be too much! I put in an application with Navy Federal to try and refinance my car loan, I waited patiently for the email telling me that I had either been approved or denied. Instead I got one saying they required additional information. I called the next day and sat on the phone while the gentleman called my original lender to get the pay off amount, and then send my application over to review for final approval. It took 15-20 mins on the phone, but I got approved! My interest was a third of what I was originally being charged and my monthly payments were almost cut completely in half! I was so happy with the rate I got I almost cried. I will gladly recommend Navy Federal to anyone who needs financing in the future, this was the biggest blessing I've had happen to me in a very long time!
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't be happier!
PostedMay 8, 2018
Nat871
from New York
Member Since:  2018
Navy Federal made this experience super easy and I am very happy with the service I've received. The staff is very helpful and made my new car purchasing process very smooth. Best credit union ever!
Member Since:  2018
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navy Federal is trusted and reliable Partner
PostedMay 5, 2018
Bash
from Stafford
Member Since:  2010
Navy Federal has always been there for me when I needed them.
I am happy and excited about the purchase of the Toyota Sequoia.
Your auto loan process is quick and handy !
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thanks
PostedMay 2, 2018
NoMoney
Member Since:  1990
Great staff
Member Since:  1990
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 2, 2018
dfcastro50
from Fort Stewart
Member Since:  2015
Greatest car buying experience ever!! I will definitely be using Navy Fed for any future car purchases, and hopefully for buying my first home. Thanks, Navy Federal!
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easiest Car loan ever!!!
PostedMay 1, 2018
AlexdOmaha
Navy FCU is always my go-to for auto financing. Exceptional customer service, great rates, and unbelievably easy loan process. Thank you Navy FCU.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navy Fed Rocks
PostedApril 22, 2018
Anonymous
from Jacksonville
Member Since:  1990
I have been with 25 years and this is my first purchase with NFCU. Wow! I should have made all of my other car purchases with my NFCU. Tried USAA but I was left wanting. Navy Fed rocks plain and simply! Going to NFCU for a house purchase next May!
Member Since:  1990
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easiest auto loan ever!
PostedApril 20, 2018
Petite5foot1
from Roebuck
Member Since:  1988
It always help to have check in hand. Purchased 4x4 2500 diesel and price was 20,000 less because the dealership treated it like cash transaction. That way the dealership could give me a very good discount. Very highly recommended!
Member Since:  1988
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service
PostedApril 16, 2018
Aman18
from Woodbridge
Member Since:  2008
Wry friendly. Great sevice.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easiest truck purchase ever!
PostedApril 16, 2018
Brumble
from Rosemead
Member Since:  1983
Was approved within 5 minutes and received check 2 days later. It is so much easier to purchase a vehicle when you already have a pre-approved check in hand. The Dealership couldn't come close to the rate I received from NFCU! The pre-approved check is good for 60 days, so I was able to shop around to get the exact truck at the exact price I was willing to pay. If you are a member of NFCU, this is the only way to purchase your new vehicle! I will never go thru a Dealership again! Customer Service is also great if you have any questions.
Member Since:  1983
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-05-19 T11:26:21.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL01, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 70 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.