Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60663695%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60663695%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
60663695%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
car replacement
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
rick7447
from PAHRUMP
Member Since:  2015
Our car was totalled we were not expecting to have to replace it anytime soon. However, it was very easy, submitted for a loan on line and within hours we got a response that the loan was approved. Made a big difference when we walked in the lots and found the vehicle we wanted and drove out with the new vehicle.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't Have been Easier
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Vegaspreneur
from Las Vegas
Member Since:  2018
Wow! The easiest loan process I've ever been through. I was like...is that it??? Piece of cake process and great friendly customer service even when I went into the branch to pick up my documents. NFCU doesn't disappoint.
Member Since:  2018
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
redsaxgirl
from St. Louis
Member Since:  2004
I've been using Navy Federal since 2004 and I will never leave them. Getting the pre-approved auto loan check makes things so easy when going car shopping. In fact, they make everything so easy that I used them for my VA home mortgage.
Member Since:  2004
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One in a million
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
LOSER1
from Virginia Beach
Member Since:  2017
I was so excited to see if I got approved, I read all the reviews while waiting and still did not get a response, so I called and was told I was denied... I'm really bummed now but I have other options so all hope is not lost. I would still recommended the service because you never know, it may work out in your favor.
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy!
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
ilovenavy
from Baltimore
Member Since:  2018
I am new to Navy Federal. I applied for an auto loan was approved and then needed more for the car I was looking at. We canceled the first one and was approved for more. This is my first car buying experience as well and being already financed through Navy at an awesome rate, made it so EASY!! Navy is the BEST!
Member Since:  2018
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Car Buying Experience Ever!
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
EvieJ1
from Savannah
Member Since:  2014
NFCU made my car buying experience the best ever! I applied on line, which was easy, straight forward and I found out my approval amount immediately. Went to the dealership, made my choice and because I already had my financing through my credit union, I was in and out of there in no time at all! Thanks NFCU!
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent
PostedFebruary 10, 2018
ShalanaG19
from Columbus
Member Since:  2018
i havent experience the credit union yet
Member Since:  2018
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OUTSTANDING
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Jazbo59
Navy Federal Credit Union made me so very happy with my two loans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightening Fast Approval!
PostedFebruary 3, 2018
Tywinky
from SF Bay Area
Member Since:  2016
I applied after hours on a Friday, was approved on Monday...check over-nighted and arrived on Tuesday! Easy peasy! Love, Love...LOVE Navy Federal Credit Union.
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EVER
PostedFebruary 2, 2018
Hurley
from Stillwater
Member Since:  2011
I wouldn't want to do business anywhere else. So glad I am a member!
Member Since:  2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
  • 2018-02-21 T18:54:46.943-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_CL01, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 65 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.