Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
v
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Johnny1122123123123232323
it is really good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
jennh
Campus Checking is very convenient for a college student. Also, considering it's for kids as young as 14, it's nice knowing the parent can monitor their child's account. To top it all off, the Navy Fed accountants themselves are very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Znatok
from Chula Vista
Member Since:  2009
I’m satisfied with your service, and I do like having Campus Checking account. It lets me easily access to my money, anytime when I need them.
Best regards
Member Since:  2009
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great for quick cash
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
hokie4life
from Virginia Beach
Member Since:  1994
I love campus checking. It is nice to be able to pull cash out of any machine and not have to worry about fees.
Member Since:  1994
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Bank Great Employees
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
LoveNavyFed
from Great Mills
Member Since:  2008
Navy Federal is a wonderful bank and offer so many oppurtunities for people to get theirself together with their loans. I am a very proud member of Navy Federal. They have wonderful customer service associates very patient and understanding. Thank You Navy Federal for being a wonderful institution.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ATM's... Not too sure they exist in other cities.
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
UofH2012
I opened a Navy Federal account so my parents could conveniently deposit money into my account and I could withdrawal money as I pleased. But even after looking over the "map" of free ATM's I still have been unable to find an actual ATM that does not charge me. I am not kidding. Its a pain & I have to pay 3 bucks every time I have to pay rent with a certified check or I need cash. Its not worth your time. I despise it.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The checking
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
shadow1390
from Shreve
Member Since:  2003
excellent for students on the go, especially when jointed to supportive family member. it helps the student out to have that extra little helping hand in the college life that isn't so easy.
Member Since:  2003
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy, fast, reliable
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
armarines2
from Macon
Member Since:  2008
Navyfed's campus checking is a great service. It is so easy to transfer money among your acconts at navyfed and at outside institutions. They are aware how few atms there are so they refund your atm terminal fees. The only drawback is that there are so few atms I am unable to make my deposits when I want to or at all and I have to rely on my other financial institution.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Choice for College Students
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Anonymous
from Goleta
Member Since:  2010
I've been really enjoying having a Campus Checking account. Never having a debit/credit card before, I was able to keep myself financially smart and stable by looking at my expenses on my account online. I also like that because it's a checking account for students, you also get ATM rebates at the end of the month, which is great if you do not have a Navy Fed close to you. I frequently have to withdraw money from other banks' ATMs because there are no Navy Feds where I'm attending college. Nothing else to say really, except that I am happy with my CC account.
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
SasquatchXYZ
from Kings Point
Member Since:  2007
Very good service, just needs more ATM locations.
Member Since:  2007
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-08-24 T06:15:03.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_CK05, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.