Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Campus check card is very convenient
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Joseph7
from Fairfax
Member Since:  2010
I used the Campus check card for several years. Made payments for school, bought guitars, televisions etc. with no issues ever. I use my cash Rewards credit card for gas, food and mandatory purchases. Campus check card works well for school payments and it never got declined no matter where I used it. You can only spend what you put on the card, so you are in control of what you are spending.
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
checking made convinent
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Anonymous
from Savannah
Member Since:  2011
I love my campus checking account. It makes things so much easier and I love the overdraft protection that is provided.
Member Since:  2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Helpful
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Simplicity
from Summerville
Member Since:  2014
My daughter and I feel very secure with Navy Federal. With her being away at college, I am able to utilize their services with ease.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever!
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Katy
from North Richland Hills
Member Since:  2008
I've had an account with Navy Federal since I was thirteen years old. I've never had a problem with them and having a student account where you can easily open up new savings accounts to put away money for school is great! Thank you Navy Federal for being so amazing.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing!!
PostedJune 19, 2014
nate102323
from fort hood
Member Since:  2013
wouldnt of picked a better bank. thank you navy federal!
Member Since:  2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I only have good things to say
PostedMay 13, 2014
tati
from Mesa
Member Since:  2012
I have used two other banks in my life and navy credit union is the only one i would never have anything bad to say about. I use customer service often and my problems are always resolved quickly and really with little work on my part. All you you ever have to do with Navy Fed is call and they are happy to help you.
Member Since:  2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing thats ever happened
PostedMay 6, 2014
Acey
from Fredericksburg
Member Since:  2002
Very easy to use, i have to wait little to no time waiting for a transaction. Love how i can refer people so they can enjoy it as well. The mini card is also an amazing tool, fits perfectly on my keys.
Member Since:  2002
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it
PostedApril 22, 2014
mnhart
This account is great for me. With no minimum balance requirement and no monthly fee, it gives me less things to worry about. They are always willing to help and they are just great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best campus checking!!
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Flash23
from Northlake
Member Since:  2005
Love the plan....Thanks NFCU..your the best!
Member Since:  2005
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend to all parents
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Chinch
from Laveen
Member Since:  2012
I feel good about showing my kids how to manage money and get ready for college and the world. The most important thing I told my kids is take care of your credit because it's your future. This is the perfect way to lead them in the right direction. Thank You NFCU
Member Since:  2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-07-22 T00:51:50.697-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_CK05, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.