Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for students,
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Engineering123Wildcat
from Tucson
Member Since:  2014
I've had campus checking account for almost 3 years, and it's been great. the customer service is so nice and willing to help. What's even better is that there are no monthly $3 fees that all other friends have to pay at their banks. I'll definitely stay with Navy federal. To be honest though, the only catch is there are not many co-op ATMs or branches near my university . So depositing cash and coins is a challenge, The only free ATM I can go to is off campus in the shady part of town. I wish navy federal had more cross branch ATMs, then every thing would be perfect. Overall, I give campus checking a 10/10.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best bank !!
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
NavyJ
from San Diego
Member Since:  2014
Navy Fed has the most convenient online banking app and the friendliest and most helpful staff I've ever had the pleasure to bank with !
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bank Ever
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
maddie
This is the best banking I have ever had. The customer service is out of this world. Everyone is always more than willing to help me and if they can not they send me to someone who can. I will be a member for life!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knowledgeable Staff and Convinient
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
ryanorr4life
from Manassas
Member Since:  2015
Whenever I have questions, the staff always knows how to help, and they do it in quick and efficient manners. Other customer service I have dealt with in the past can be difficult to understand, slow and sometimes won't even fix the problem. These people have always been top-notch and I would highly recommend NFCU's program, especially for us college students.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite credit union!
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Savannah
from Pensacola
Member Since:  2005
Navy Federal has always been accommodating and easy to handle. I've never had any troubles and i love their goRewards! credit card! I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Member Since:  2005
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navy Federal is #1
PostedJuly 20, 2016
kylik
from Alexandria
Member Since:  2010
Free atm usage is the best thing in the world.
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy-to-use credit builder
PostedJuly 12, 2016
skawt
from Madison
Member Since:  2015
The bare essentials card, perfect for a foundation to build credit upon.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Idea
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Daughter
from Beaufort
Member Since:  2014
I absolutely love this account. It gives my young teenage daughter a sense of responsibility!
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
PostedJune 29, 2016
Kaitlyn
Member Since:  2015
Absolutely love being able to have this account!
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best you can get
PostedJune 15, 2016
conolly93
Amazing 5 star service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-07-22 T00:50:19.460-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_CK05, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.