Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11211697%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Student Checking
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Lucasm138
from Salem
Member Since:  1995
I really love this account. I live across the US on the West coast and it is easy to access. I really love that there are no fees and my favorite part is the app for my iPhone which gives me access 24/7. It's very secure and comforting to have reliable banking service!
Member Since:  1995
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the ATM rebates
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Camocox
This is a very good idea and I liked it alot wouldn't really change anything about it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my Campus Checking!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Ash21
from Chesapeake
Member Since:  2010
I really enjoy my campus checking after a year of having it open I can definitely say it's the best decision I've ever made, I haven't had any problems!
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Switching banks
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Squirrely2005
from San antonio
Member Since:  2010
I have two different bank accounts and have gotten a little frustrated with my other and have thought about completely switching. To navy federal. Only thing is my other bank has branches in two different malls. And the worst thing is there's only two in the whole city in San antonio
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
debit card
PostedDecember 11, 2010
position1227
from pensacola
Member Since:  2004
i feel there should be one card instead of two cards to access my saving & my checking accounts
Member Since:  2004
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is great except for a couple things
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Navyfedcostumer
from Summerville
Member Since:  2008
Navy Federal is a great bank; it's hassle free and easy to use. My only issue is concerning my debit card. It only allows you to swipe it as credit, although in actually it is a debit card. I would prefer to use it like a normal debit card because I feel it is safer and easier to keep track of things. Also, the card is difficult to use at certain places, such as Costco. I would like my card to be easy-to-use at every place I choose to shop.
Otherwise, I really appreciate Navy Federal. I feel that if I were at any other bank, my complaints would be much les minor than this!
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adequate
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Moneyyyyy
from Stafford
Member Since:  2008
Everything is really great. The only problem i can say i have is you have to pay for checks. Many banks usually allow free checks or give you some every so often. i find this to be a major fault in a checking account to charge for checks.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2019-09-22 T15:29:10.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_CK05, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.