Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77780397%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77780397%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
77780397%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
PostedFebruary 17, 2020
heath0311
from APO
Member Since:  2011
This is a great checking account from the greatest credit union there is. I would highly recommend anyone eligible to get this checking account. They have the best customer service in the game and work quickly to resolve any issues you may have.
Member Since:  2011
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent service
PostedFebruary 12, 2020
krwler
from Fort Hood
Member Since:  2018
Excelent service, competitive rates, easy to use web interface/mobile app
Member Since:  2018
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NFCU very helpful.
PostedFebruary 7, 2020
Falesau
from American Samoa
Member Since:  2004
Navy Federal Credit Union is very helpful to me and my family, appreciated very much the support and help always anytime.
Member Since:  2004
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it very reliable
PostedJanuary 30, 2020
cwire
from San Antonio
Member Since:  2007
always very helpgul and i love the services that they provide
Member Since:  2007
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedJanuary 11, 2020
LM34
from Sandy
Member Since:  2015
Navy Federal has always gone above and beyond my expectations.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Bank if eligible to become a member
PostedJanuary 5, 2020
omtayo
from Somerset
Member Since:  2019
Cost-effective checking account. No monthly account maintenance fee.
Member Since:  2019
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Company
PostedJanuary 4, 2020
APYDividends
from Virginia Beach
Member Since:  2010
I've been banking with Navy Federal for 10 years, and they have been nothing short of outstanding. Great interest rates on loans, and they make it very convenient to get introduced to such products as CD's and IRA's, offering very competitive APY. One of the best banking experience one will ever have.
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Credit Union
PostedJanuary 2, 2020
MBRFOREVER
from CANTONMENT
Member Since:  1993
The Navy Federal Credit Union is a great organization to do business with. Good interest rates on home loans and auto loans. Have NEVER had a problem they could not resolve.
Member Since:  1993
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I always brag to my friends about banking with navy Federal. Best Bank EVER.
PostedDecember 29, 2019
Solstice
from Wilson
Member Since:  2013
Been banking with NFCU over 5 years now; wish I had done it sooner! Rates, car buying process, and overall customer service has been a welcome experience! And I love the fact that they call me "petty officer Keith"!
Member Since:  2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had paid more attention to their commercials a long time ago!
PostedDecember 27, 2019
Sheebacat1
from Bensalem
Member Since:  2019
My daughter has always said I was "Technologically Challenged!" Even I can navigate this system. However, mostly, I appreciate the kindness and patience demonstrated by the staff towards this "old soldier." The staff are "keepers!"
Member Since:  2019
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
  • 2020-07-07 T05:16:43.848-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_805, tr_805
  • loc_en_US, sid_CK02, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.