Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34637892%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34637892%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34637892%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grateful 2 NFCU
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Lessonlearned
from Brunswick
This card is really awesome! I enjoy the cash rewards attached to the card, as this does help me with building my savings. Thanks NFCU!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A solid safe credit card
PostedDecember 20, 2017
rex44
from Centennial
Member Since:  1971
Three good reasons to have this card:
1. NFCU fraud protection is the best; I know from experience.
2. No foreign transaction fees. And, NFCU makes immediate adjustments for foreign purchases. They make the exchange rate for you.
3. Earn points for purchases. I have converted points to a VISA card which is like having a loaded debit card. It may be thought of as "free money".
I have been a member since 1971 and have never, i mean never, had a statement error.
Member Since:  1971
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Kurt
from Mesa
Member Since:  2014
Imagine my surprise when I view my credit card statement and seen over a $1,000 of fraudulent charges. I immediately call the bank. Their professional and understanding manner was impressive. I was reimbursed within 2 business days (quoted 3 days) and they offered to overnight a new card (told them regular mail was fine). In a world where Customer Service is becoming a lost art more and more, Navy Federal stands out because theirs's remains excellent.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Credit Union Ive ever seen
PostedDecember 13, 2017
RichElectric
from Frederick
Member Since:  2017
I've worked for the Government a good while and have always heard great things about NFCU and I finally joined. Ill tell you this I wish Id of joined long ago. This is hands down the Best Bank there is. I applied for a Go Rewards Visa and was approved in minutes and with a very generous limit. I love the rewards and flexibility on using them. This place is awesome. Rich
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Nija
from Suitland
Member Since:  2012
I absolutely love navy federal. One of the best banks to join!!
Member Since:  2012
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT CARD!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
amw43
from Chalfont
Member Since:  2017
Great card with great rewards. I love that I am able to choose my options in being rewarded. It is definitely one of the best cards I have. Would highly recommend!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Credit Score of 585
PostedNovember 2, 2017
ebkwon
from Los Angeles
Member Since:  2016
I just got approved. After coming back from the Marine Corps, my credit score plummeted last year and I didn't really start trying to rebuild it until a couple months ago. I can't believe I actually got approved for this credit card. I can start rebuilding my credit to get a car loan!! Thanks Navy Federal!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Easy use
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Safaran
Member Since:  1998
Have not had any problems with the Rewards card, use like a normal credit card and love that rewards can be earned from using it. It is very easy to pay off aswell straight from my bank account. A great first credit card.
Member Since:  1998
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Benefits
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Points100
from Irmo
Member Since:  1988
I use my VISA for everything so I can rack up them points. I also like to use those points. Travel, gift cards (great to give to the kids for spending money), car rental benefits ... oh my. NFCU has been good to me for the past 29 years. I'm not leaving.
Member Since:  1988
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Prissie
from Romulus
Member Since:  2017
I am very happy with the way l am treated, with the representatives.
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
  • 2018-02-21 T18:54:27.207-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.