Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32735991%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32735991%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32735991%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Reward program
PostedApril 20, 2017
Dgibs32
from Oceanside
This program rewards you with benefits that no other program can match!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i so love navy credit cards
PostedApril 13, 2017
debbie
from rockville
Member Since:  2015
I have been with navy for going on 2 years after being turned down from other company navy has given me a chance and I love them for that thank so much . my hole family has a bank account with them and now we all have a credit card
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card!
PostedApril 12, 2017
Rstevens
from Oak Harbor
Member Since:  2016
My credit wasn't spectacular when I applied for this card. So imagine my shock when I was approved for just under 5k limit! I am active duty and before I joined when I was in college I was not the smartest with my finances. Navy Fed took a chance on me and I am very grateful. The card itself is great! The rewards program is generous and easy to use and redeem.
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best cards to have
PostedApril 11, 2017
dlagemann16
from Norfolk
Member Since:  2016
I'd 100% recommend this card to anyone because it's easy to use and easy to earn points. I typically swipe my goRewards card at the pump and the 2x rewards points is definitely nice. A+
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best card
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Goals2Reach
from Palmdale
Member Since:  2015
I just received my card but I love it. Earning points is so easy and not to mention NFCU is the best bank I have ever had. Most have for all who have not tried it.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Points Rewards Card
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Filipinas50
from Las Vegas
Member Since:  2014
Started off with the NRewards secured card and after a year or so my account was converted to an unsecured card and the limit was also generously raise, I ask them to convert the NRewards card to a GoRewards card which also has no annual fee and foreign transaction fees and it was done quickly ...
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue go rewards
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Creditguru16
from Tampa
Member Since:  2016
Great card with excellent rewards
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goRewards
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Al0405
from Swansboro
Member Since:  1989
This is an excellent card! I have been with NCFU since 1989 and throughout the years I love them more. This goReward is perfect for day to day use. We pay ours once or sometimes twice a month in full. The points collect and the Rewards program is great. At the end of the year I have enough to buy Christmas gifts to all my family members, in-laws, friends and miscellaneous acquaintances. I highly recommend this card to anyone starting out.
Member Since:  1989
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balance Transfer was easy
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Megabucks
from Guantanamo Bay
Member Since:  2015
Great product for the average day to day card user!!
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Read Everything First
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Mlm2016
from Farmville
Member Since:  2001
Overall its a decent card. Got it to transfer a balance over due to the 0% for 12 months. Took me about a month for the mail service to get the card to me. Once I received it I attempted to transfer the balance, but was told by the telephone reps that a fine print on the online website stated I had to transfer within 15 day of applying. I asked where in the paperwork it stated that, and I was told this clause was not in the printed terms and conditions, only the application fine print. I had to go through 3 representatives putting me on hold and hanging up on me, before I got in contact with a supervisor who was able to get the transfers over with the 0%, but it was a hassle. We almost just canceled the card. The set-up was the difficult part. Since then we haven't had any issues. Just make sure if you are getting this for reasons such as balance transfers, you need to read everything, and make calls to make sure you will have a smooth transition.
Member Since:  2001
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T00:22:43.404-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.