Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33736991%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33736991%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33736991%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Card / Amazing Financial Institution
PostedAugust 23, 2017
YasssNFCU
from Southington
Member Since:  2013
Working on my credit for several years now. Oh the mistakes you make in your adolescence. I started with the Secured NFCU card the day I opened my bank accounts. I have paid on time every month and over the minimum. I still do not have a great credit score. These things apparently take time, effort, and tears! I applied for this GoRewards card and got approved within 1 business day with a very high starting balance! I could not be happier! This will be my big emergency card. NFCU is such a great bank and they really treat their customers with passion and consideration. I highly recommend this card. Thanks NFCU.
Member Since:  2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Credit Union EVER!!! Great Card!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Anonymous
from Charlotte
Member Since:  2017
I was skeptical about applying for a credit card because I am in the process of rebuilding my credit. I took a chance and BAM! I was approved for a credit line better than the two capital one cards that I have combined!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Card w/ Awesome Rewards
PostedAugust 15, 2017
SoBlessed
from Alexandria
Member Since:  2016
I love this card and how you are given the opportunity to earn reward points everywhere. This is definitely my go-to card. I really appreciate NFCU for providing its customers with excellent products and continued excellent customer service.
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navy Federal
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Coachcrazyfaith
from Dumfries
Member Since:  2017
I am no longer doing business with any banks after opening up this account. These folks are great!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great rewards
PostedJuly 28, 2017
LaNani
Member Since:  2013
I love my Go Rewards card! The points add up quickly and the rewards mall has something for everyone.
Member Since:  2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love Navy Federal
PostedJuly 16, 2017
BoysRock
from Landover
Member Since:  2007
I am so glad I have a credit card with Navy. Whenever I'm short on cash I can still feed my family and pay bills.
I would recommend a Navy Federal Credit Card to everyone!!!
Thanks Navy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Member Since:  2007
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Happypup
from Laredo
Member Since:  2015
I use this card for everyday purchases and bills. Points stack up fast with this card!!
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My go to card.
PostedJune 1, 2017
stho
from Saluda
Member Since:  2014
Great rates. No annual fees. Wonderful customer service.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best credit union ever
PostedMay 9, 2017
Quad
from El Paso
Member Since:  2017
This credit union has great service and are high speed!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Card!!!
PostedMay 8, 2017
RoadDog66
from Pittsburgh
Member Since:  2016
very good credit card!! you gain points fast! love using it!!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-09-19 T10:01:51.957-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_373, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.