Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34237491%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34237491%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34237491%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT CARD!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
amw43
from Chalfont
Member Since:  2017
Great card with great rewards. I love that I am able to choose my options in being rewarded. It is definitely one of the best cards I have. Would highly recommend!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Credit Score of 585
PostedNovember 2, 2017
ebkwon
from Los Angeles
Member Since:  2016
I just got approved. After coming back from the Marine Corps, my credit score plummeted last year and I didn't really start trying to rebuild it until a couple months ago. I can't believe I actually got approved for this credit card. I can start rebuilding my credit to get a car loan!! Thanks Navy Federal!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Easy use
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Safaran
Member Since:  1998
Have not had any problems with the Rewards card, use like a normal credit card and love that rewards can be earned from using it. It is very easy to pay off aswell straight from my bank account. A great first credit card.
Member Since:  1998
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Benefits
PostedOctober 12, 2017
Points100
from Irmo
Member Since:  1988
I use my VISA for everything so I can rack up them points. I also like to use those points. Travel, gift cards (great to give to the kids for spending money), car rental benefits ... oh my. NFCU has been good to me for the past 29 years. I'm not leaving.
Member Since:  1988
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Prissie
from Romulus
Member Since:  2017
I am very happy with the way l am treated, with the representatives.
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Card / Amazing Financial Institution
PostedAugust 23, 2017
YasssNFCU
from Southington
Member Since:  2013
Working on my credit for several years now. Oh the mistakes you make in your adolescence. I started with the Secured NFCU card the day I opened my bank accounts. I have paid on time every month and over the minimum. I still do not have a great credit score. These things apparently take time, effort, and tears! I applied for this GoRewards card and got approved within 1 business day with a very high starting balance! I could not be happier! This will be my big emergency card. NFCU is such a great bank and they really treat their customers with passion and consideration. I highly recommend this card. Thanks NFCU.
Member Since:  2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST Credit Union EVER!!! Great Card!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Anonymous
from Charlotte
Member Since:  2017
I was skeptical about applying for a credit card because I am in the process of rebuilding my credit. I took a chance and BAM! I was approved for a credit line better than the two capital one cards that I have combined!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Card w/ Awesome Rewards
PostedAugust 15, 2017
SoBlessed
from Alexandria
Member Since:  2016
I love this card and how you are given the opportunity to earn reward points everywhere. This is definitely my go-to card. I really appreciate NFCU for providing its customers with excellent products and continued excellent customer service.
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Navy Federal
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Coachcrazyfaith
from Dumfries
Member Since:  2017
I am no longer doing business with any banks after opening up this account. These folks are great!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great rewards
PostedJuly 28, 2017
LaNani
Member Since:  2013
I love my Go Rewards card! The points add up quickly and the rewards mall has something for everyone.
Member Since:  2013
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T19:32:50.737-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.