Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33236491%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33236491%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33236491%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love Navy Federal
PostedJuly 16, 2017
BoysRock
from Landover
Member Since:  2007
I am so glad I have a credit card with Navy. Whenever I'm short on cash I can still feed my family and pay bills.
I would recommend a Navy Federal Credit Card to everyone!!!
Thanks Navy!!!!!!!!!!!!
Member Since:  2007
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card!!
PostedJune 5, 2017
Happypup
from Laredo
Member Since:  2015
I use this card for everyday purchases and bills. Points stack up fast with this card!!
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My go to card.
PostedJune 1, 2017
stho
from Saluda
Member Since:  2014
Great rates. No annual fees. Wonderful customer service.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best credit union ever
PostedMay 9, 2017
Quad
from El Paso
Member Since:  2017
This credit union has great service and are high speed!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Card!!!
PostedMay 8, 2017
RoadDog66
from Pittsburgh
Member Since:  2016
very good credit card!! you gain points fast! love using it!!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Reward program
PostedApril 20, 2017
Dgibs32
from Oceanside
This program rewards you with benefits that no other program can match!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i so love navy credit cards
PostedApril 13, 2017
debbie
from rockville
Member Since:  2015
I have been with navy for going on 2 years after being turned down from other company navy has given me a chance and I love them for that thank so much . my hole family has a bank account with them and now we all have a credit card
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card!
PostedApril 12, 2017
Rstevens
from Oak Harbor
Member Since:  2016
My credit wasn't spectacular when I applied for this card. So imagine my shock when I was approved for just under 5k limit! I am active duty and before I joined when I was in college I was not the smartest with my finances. Navy Fed took a chance on me and I am very grateful. The card itself is great! The rewards program is generous and easy to use and redeem.
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best cards to have
PostedApril 11, 2017
dlagemann16
from Norfolk
Member Since:  2016
I'd 100% recommend this card to anyone because it's easy to use and easy to earn points. I typically swipe my goRewards card at the pump and the 2x rewards points is definitely nice. A+
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best card
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Goals2Reach
from Palmdale
Member Since:  2015
I just received my card but I love it. Earning points is so easy and not to mention NFCU is the best bank I have ever had. Most have for all who have not tried it.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-07-26 T09:28:10.708-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.