Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34838092%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34838092%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
34838092%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aprroved
PostedApril 25, 2018
Blackanese
from Conyers
Member Since:  2010
I have been a memeber with Navy Fed for years. I got my car loan through them and was approved immediately. I have been debating on getting back in to credit cards because of what happened in college, but I know I need one to boost my credit score now and I am excited I just was approved for the goRewards. Navy Fed always surprises me.
Member Since:  2010
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Navy Federal
PostedApril 11, 2018
ActionJackson
from Forestville
Member Since:  2016
This is the best credit union on the planet. I've had my credit card since May 2017, and to my surprise, this morning I noticed I received a $1500.00 credit increase. Thank you Navy Federal!!!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
PostedApril 8, 2018
21Brandi
from Monroe
Member Since:  2017
Best credit union ever!!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grateful 2 NFCU
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Lessonlearned
from Brunswick
This card is really awesome! I enjoy the cash rewards attached to the card, as this does help me with building my savings. Thanks NFCU!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A solid safe credit card
PostedDecember 20, 2017
rex44
from Centennial
Member Since:  1971
Three good reasons to have this card:
1. NFCU fraud protection is the best; I know from experience.
2. No foreign transaction fees. And, NFCU makes immediate adjustments for foreign purchases. They make the exchange rate for you.
3. Earn points for purchases. I have converted points to a VISA card which is like having a loaded debit card. It may be thought of as "free money".
I have been a member since 1971 and have never, i mean never, had a statement error.
Member Since:  1971
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Customer Service
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Kurt
from Mesa
Member Since:  2014
Imagine my surprise when I view my credit card statement and seen over a $1,000 of fraudulent charges. I immediately call the bank. Their professional and understanding manner was impressive. I was reimbursed within 2 business days (quoted 3 days) and they offered to overnight a new card (told them regular mail was fine). In a world where Customer Service is becoming a lost art more and more, Navy Federal stands out because theirs's remains excellent.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Credit Union Ive ever seen
PostedDecember 13, 2017
RichElectric
from Frederick
Member Since:  2017
I've worked for the Government a good while and have always heard great things about NFCU and I finally joined. Ill tell you this I wish Id of joined long ago. This is hands down the Best Bank there is. I applied for a Go Rewards Visa and was approved in minutes and with a very generous limit. I love the rewards and flexibility on using them. This place is awesome. Rich
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Nija
from Suitland
Member Since:  2012
I absolutely love navy federal. One of the best banks to join!!
Member Since:  2012
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT CARD!
PostedNovember 20, 2017
amw43
from Chalfont
Member Since:  2017
Great card with great rewards. I love that I am able to choose my options in being rewarded. It is definitely one of the best cards I have. Would highly recommend!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Credit Score of 585
PostedNovember 2, 2017
ebkwon
from Los Angeles
Member Since:  2016
I just got approved. After coming back from the Marine Corps, my credit score plummeted last year and I didn't really start trying to rebuild it until a couple months ago. I can't believe I actually got approved for this credit card. I can start rebuilding my credit to get a car loan!! Thanks Navy Federal!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T16:05:35.224-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.