Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32936191%of responding members would recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32936191%of responding members would recommend this product.
Summary of Member Ratings & Reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
32936191%of responding members would recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Product Reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best credit union ever
PostedMay 9, 2017
Quad
from El Paso
Member Since:  2017
This credit union has great service and are high speed!
Member Since:  2017
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love The Card!!!
PostedMay 8, 2017
RoadDog66
from Pittsburgh
Member Since:  2016
very good credit card!! you gain points fast! love using it!!
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Reward program
PostedApril 20, 2017
Dgibs32
from Oceanside
This program rewards you with benefits that no other program can match!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i so love navy credit cards
PostedApril 13, 2017
debbie
from rockville
Member Since:  2015
I have been with navy for going on 2 years after being turned down from other company navy has given me a chance and I love them for that thank so much . my hole family has a bank account with them and now we all have a credit card
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great card!
PostedApril 12, 2017
Rstevens
from Oak Harbor
Member Since:  2016
My credit wasn't spectacular when I applied for this card. So imagine my shock when I was approved for just under 5k limit! I am active duty and before I joined when I was in college I was not the smartest with my finances. Navy Fed took a chance on me and I am very grateful. The card itself is great! The rewards program is generous and easy to use and redeem.
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best cards to have
PostedApril 11, 2017
dlagemann16
from Norfolk
Member Since:  2016
I'd 100% recommend this card to anyone because it's easy to use and easy to earn points. I typically swipe my goRewards card at the pump and the 2x rewards points is definitely nice. A+
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best card
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Goals2Reach
from Palmdale
Member Since:  2015
I just received my card but I love it. Earning points is so easy and not to mention NFCU is the best bank I have ever had. Most have for all who have not tried it.
Member Since:  2015
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Points Rewards Card
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Filipinas50
from Las Vegas
Member Since:  2014
Started off with the NRewards secured card and after a year or so my account was converted to an unsecured card and the limit was also generously raise, I ask them to convert the NRewards card to a GoRewards card which also has no annual fee and foreign transaction fees and it was done quickly ...
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blue go rewards
PostedFebruary 16, 2017
Creditguru16
from Tampa
Member Since:  2016
Great card with excellent rewards
Member Since:  2016
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goRewards
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Al0405
from Swansboro
Member Since:  1989
This is an excellent card! I have been with NCFU since 1989 and throughout the years I love them more. This goReward is perfect for day to day use. We pay ours once or sometimes twice a month in full. The points collect and the Rewards program is great. At the end of the year I have enough to buy Christmas gifts to all my family members, in-laws, friends and miscellaneous acquaintances. I highly recommend this card to anyone starting out.
Member Since:  1989
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
  • 2017-05-23 T19:19:10.355-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC04, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.