Ratings and Reviews
Browse Our Products
Browse Credit Card or
Choose a Product
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products
4.614 out of 5
4.537 out of 5
4.339 out of 5

Member Reviews for nRewards

nRewards

Easy rewards for everyday purchases
Average Member Rating:
4.341 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(789 Reviews) 789
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Distribution 789 reviews
5 stars
512
4 stars
138
3 stars
70
2 stars
34
1 star
35
68578188%of responding members would recommend this product.
Member Reviews for nRewards
Review 161 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great credit card

PostedDecember 15, 2014
from Brooklyn
Member Since:  2003
This credit card has a low interest rate and a decent rewards program. If you have a NFCU account I would definitely recommend using this card. Making payments online through your account is extremely easy and redeeming a reward is even easier.
Member Since:  2003
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 162 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great rewards!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
from Va Beach
Member Since:  2008
I like the nRewards credit card because you can earn points as you spend and then cash them in for gift cards or merchandise.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 163 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NOT BAD

PostedDecember 12, 2014
from Severn
Member Since:  1984
Great Card. Great Institution. Great Rate. Pain in the behind to redeem points. It's about ready to kill my Christmas!
Member Since:  1984
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 164 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedDecember 12, 2014
from Faulkner
Member Since:  2014
This is a great card with amazing rewards given!! I love it.
Member Since:  2014
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 165 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great card with an Excellent Reward program!

PostedDecember 11, 2014
I'm a huge fan of the nRewards card! I shop at the awards mall and earn points super fast.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 166 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NRewards Mastercard

PostedDecember 4, 2014
from Havelock
Member Since:  1978
Excellent credit card with awesome interest rate! NFCU makes it easy to pay your bill and get assistance via phone if needed.
Member Since:  1978
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 167 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NFCU nRewads CC

PostedDecember 4, 2014
from Gaithersburg
Member Since:  2012
NFCU is by far the best credit union to bank with. HANDS DOWN!!! They are very generous with their credit limits and provide all the detailed information upfront. My nRewards cc provides me the limit, rewards and security of knowing that if I need anything, I'm straight!
Member Since:  2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 168 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Card

PostedDecember 1, 2014
from Atlanta
Great card, a must have in the cc collection/
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 169 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definitely worth it!

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Member Since:  2012
My credit shot up like a rocket as soon as I received the card. It's easy to manage, and it's accepted everywhere.
Member Since:  2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 170 for nRewards
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not a Very Good Deal

PostedNovember 30, 2014
Member Since:  2002
The interest rates are high, and the items that are available for the awards are over priced.
Member Since:  2002
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 171 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent Enough and Easy to Use

PostedNovember 28, 2014
from Fairfax
Member Since:  1994
Easy card that can be used everywhere. The actual rewards are pretty dismal though. If you are looking for a card with good rewards, look elsewhere. Otherwise, I highly recommend.
Member Since:  1994
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 172 for nRewards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

points not comparable to dollar amount

PostedNovember 27, 2014
I used my points to get a floor cleaner which ran me 1,000 points. When I checked online it was $20. I don't expect an even exchange but would appreciate something closer. If Navy Fed could open some branches in NJ that are not on military bases that would be outstanding.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 173 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Card

PostedNovember 24, 2014
from Virginia Beach
Member Since:  2008
Can be used anywhere, no hidden fees, nice seeing your cash reward with no strings attached.
Member Since:  2008
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 174 for nRewards
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Good

PostedNovember 19, 2014
from Murrieta
Member Since:  2006
You have to spend a TON of money before you get anything good.
Member Since:  2006
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 175 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great card.

PostedNovember 17, 2014
from Pensacola
Member Since:  2005
This Card is a good way to build your credit, and they report it to the top 3 credit bureaus. Personally my credit improved since I've gotten this card.
Member Since:  2005
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 176 for nRewards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I have no idea how to use itI

PostedNovember 15, 2014
Member Since:  2010
I use my rewards card constantly and I have had no issues. However, I have no clue how to use all the points I have accumulated and even using FAQ doesn't help me.
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 177 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great card to have, rewards points are excellent.

PostedNovember 15, 2014
from Atlanta
Member Since:  2000
Just an outstanding card to have, no hidden fees, easy to use anywhere. i would recommend for any one.
Member Since:  2000
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 178 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Card

PostedNovember 14, 2014
I love this card, and it has really helped me to establish my credit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 179 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Card

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Member Since:  2005
I have had this card for many years and am still impressed with it!
Member Since:  2005
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 180 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love Navy Federal!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Member Since:  2003
Navy Federal and the nRewards Visa have been perfect for us! Always there in an emergency!
Member Since:  2003
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 40 next>>
Federally insured by NCUA