Ratings and Reviews
Browse Our Products
Browse Credit Card or
Choose a Product
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products
4.626 out of 5
4.546 out of 5
4.336 out of 5

Member Reviews for nRewards

nRewards

Easy rewards for everyday purchases
Average Member Rating:
4.336 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(733 Reviews) 733
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Distribution 733 reviews
5 stars
471
4 stars
134
3 stars
64
2 stars
31
1 star
33
63772688%of responding members would recommend this product.
Member Reviews for nRewards
Review 121 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great card to have, rewards points are excellent.

PostedNovember 15, 2014
from Atlanta
Member Since:  2000
Just an outstanding card to have, no hidden fees, easy to use anywhere. i would recommend for any one.
Member Since:  2000
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 122 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Card

PostedNovember 14, 2014
I love this card, and it has really helped me to establish my credit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 123 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Card

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Member Since:  2005
I have had this card for many years and am still impressed with it!
Member Since:  2005
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 124 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We love Navy Federal!

PostedNovember 14, 2014
Member Since:  2003
Navy Federal and the nRewards Visa have been perfect for us! Always there in an emergency!
Member Since:  2003
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 125 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Card

PostedNovember 10, 2014
from Green Bay
Member Since:  1960
This is a great card....have had it for many years. Interest rate has increased over the years but the value it gives is worth the increase. I use it for everything and pay monthly so that really doesn't matter.
Member Since:  1960
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 126 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall Good Credit Card

PostedNovember 7, 2014
from Manassas
Member Since:  1983
I have had this credit card since I was 18 and going to college. I have never had a problem with it, but rarely use it anymore due to the higher interest rate and lower credit limit than my other NFCU card.
Member Since:  1983
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 127 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Rewards Credit Card

PostedNovember 3, 2014
from Woodbridge
Member Since:  1994
I love the rewards program by Navy Federal, gives you solid rewards for your spending points. Gift Credit Card are 1 for 1, one of the best offers in the market (one of my other credit cards by a different bank offers 0.75 for every dollar spent). Will be nice if they include cash back options to the reward program.
Member Since:  1994
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 128 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedNovember 2, 2014
from Fairmont
Member Since:  1991
I use my card for almost everything medical bills-copays-dentist-food and Christmas. I use my card at retailers and online knowingNFCU keeps me protected. I'm proud to be a NFCU member.
Member Since:  1991
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 129 for nRewards
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but not the best

PostedNovember 2, 2014
from Jacksonville
I have used this card for years and it does what you need it to, however I feel like I need to spend too much money to see any rewards. I spend $5,000 just to redeem a $50.00 visa gift card, so now I use the cash rewards card which is better for rewards redemption, no matter how much you spend you can redeem your rewards online by transferring the cash directly into your account with cash rewards.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 130 for nRewards
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I just made the Switch away

PostedNovember 2, 2014
from Toano
Member Since:  1984
I recently switched to the amazon card after using the NFCU card for years. I never carry a balance so I switched to Amazon and I am now getting 3% back on amazon goods 2% back on Gas and restaurants and 1% on everything else, it was a no brainer really.
Member Since:  1984
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 131 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedOctober 31, 2014
I have had my Navy Federal Credit Card for a few years now and it's never given me trouble. I am able to use my pin to withdraw at the ATM and earn rewards as well.
Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 132 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Excellent card to get when you are first starting out trying to build your credit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 133 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Credit Union

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Great Credit Union, High Credit Limit
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 134 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to earn points

PostedOctober 28, 2014
from Harrisburg
Member Since:  1998
I use this card to pay my bills to earn points, then transfer the money from checking to pay it off. The rewards you can spend points on are nice, I usually just get a Navy Fed Visa giftcard.
Member Since:  1998
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 135 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this card

PostedOctober 27, 2014
from Stafford
I have had this card for a while now and I love it, easy to access and easy to pay on, not that high interest and just makes me love Navy Federal even more
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 136 for nRewards
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not bad

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Not a bad card, Reward Points are nice, especially if you remember to use the Member Mall for online purchases. However, the Cash Rewards card gives 1.5% cash back instead of around 1% that the points give you. I'd go with the Cash Rewards or Flagship Rewards card (if you can handle an annual fee), but this card is still good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 137 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome credit card

PostedOctober 23, 2014
from los angeles
Member Since:  2010
i love the credit line they gave me and the awards points so generous...thank you navy federal for giving me a chance to get a credit card like this..more power
Member Since:  2010
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 138 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always satisfied

PostedOctober 23, 2014
from San Antonio
Member Since:  2005
I have never had any issues with NFCU. The rewards card comes in very useful, especially as a struggling student. Even though I have the chance to switch banking to another reputable company with which I also have insurance, I prefer to stay put.
Member Since:  2005
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 139 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Credit Mountain

PostedOctober 20, 2014
from Laurens
Member Since:  2012
With my nRewards card I was able to not only just build my credit but receive points while making purchases. With my points I have always redeemed them for a NFCU gift card and used it for gas. It is nice being able to fill up my car without it coming out of my pocket. I would defiantly recommend the nRewards card. I love NFCU!
Member Since:  2012
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 140 for nRewards
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE NFCU

PostedOctober 15, 2014
from Woodbridge
Member Since:  1989
Customer service and products are great. Others financial institutions may offer comparable/competitive items but NFCU stands the test of time. My NFCU nRewards M/c I absolutely love, my only request/suggestion would be to double the reward points earned.
Member Since:  1989
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 next>>
Federally insured by NCUA